Trainings

PSCCN offers a variety of professional learning opportunities for K–12, college and community organization staff to build capacity, share expertise and create opportunities to strengthen the network of practitioners.

The calendar below features both professional learning and student opportunities related to postsecondary access and success.

Please send calendar items that you’d like featured on our website and newsletter to psccn@psesd.org.

Calendar

Calendar

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
PSCCN Team Meeting
-
Virtual - Internal Only
Youth Wisdom Council Meeting
-
Virtual - Closed Invitation
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
KCP Project Management Meeting
-
In Person - Closed Invitation
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
PSCCN Team Meeting
-
Virtual - Internal Only
Youth Wisdom Council Meeting
-
Virtual - Closed Invitation
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
KCP Project Management Meeting
-
In Person - Closed Invitation
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
PSCCN Team Meeting
-
Virtual - Internal Only
Youth Wisdom Council Meeting
-
Virtual - Closed Invitation
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
KCP Project Management Meeting
-
In Person - Closed Invitation
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
PSCCN Team Meeting
-
Virtual - Internal Only
Youth Wisdom Council Meeting
-
Virtual - Closed Invitation
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
KCP Project Management Meeting
-
In Person - Closed Invitation
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts PSCCN Team Meeting
-
Virtual - Internal Only
Subscribe to Alerts Youth Wisdom Council Meeting
-
Virtual - Closed Invitation
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts KCP Project Management Meeting
-
In Person - Closed Invitation
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PSCCN - Main
    • Community Student/Family Events
    • Network Trainings

The calendar above features both professional learning and student opportunities related to postsecondary financial aid access, hosted by PSCCN and outside organizations.